Blogia
Les meves lectures

Hack mod app Slots - Pharaoh's Fire Entertainment genre via proxy

Language English Slots - Pharaoh's Fire hack

 

3.10.1 / Critique=I have been playing this game for a few years now and absolutely loved it. Then the credit system changed. Seemed ok at first with higher credits, return bonuses, wins, etc. Turns out, it’s not good at all! I tried to play my hour with double diamonds this morning. Started with 94,000,000 + and my max bet was a measly 380,000! Advancement was nearly nonexistent but the wins were decent. Then the game completely froze and exiting out for a few minutes did nothing. I’m up from when I started which is good but I hadn’t even advanced 1/4th of a level! The way it was set up before, I could easily advance 4 levels with double diamonds no problem. And it NEVER froze! Ever. I rarely have sound, it’s always been hit and miss which is a bummer but definitely not a deal breaker. Now I’m debating deleting the game. It’s gone downhill in a big way since credit change :( / 158821 Kilobyte / In-app=Anubis Pack / Authors=Funstage Spielewebseiten Betriebsges.m.b.H / rating=859 Vote / 2015-01-20.

0 comentarios