Blogia
Les meves lectures

Glitch Hack Free Cheat Engine Fight List 2 - Categories Game On-Line Trivia Genres How To Get [Playstation] 14

https://hideuri.com/aBYgX6

 

 


size - 54315 kilobyte; Publish Date - 2017-11-10; version - 1.33.0; Challenge your friends in the new hot trivia game!; 3,7 of 5; device - Apple Ipod; Critique - So I downloaded this on thanksgiving, played it pretty often; I do honestly like the game. But..today I tried connecting my Facebook to it, right? After spending 5-10 minutes doing that, because it wouldn’t work, the game glitched and kicked me out. So, I opened the app again, and it kicked me out again! I tried opening the app like 20 times, it just wouldn’t work. I went to the App Store to write this review, but then saw there was a very recent update you added, so, I updated it, shut my phone off, powered it back on, the app crashed again! So, I go back to the App Store and apparently the update didn’t work either, so I go back and update it, and it works. I go back into the app and play a round no problem, but then, once I finish my part it says “failed to synchronize” whatever that means. I tried pressing that “synchronize” button a few times and it wouldn’t work; so I closed the app and then re opened it, and I played a new round and the same exact thing happened again, and now here I am.

 

0 comentarios