Blogia
Les meves lectures

AUTHOR APPFORGE INC. PS4 WITHOUT LOGIN HONOR-BOUND TCG CCG CARD QUEST HACK GENERATOR UNLIMITED MONEY [PS3]

firstgamehack.com

 

 

in-app - Weekly Chest / version - 3.50 / rating - 9637 Vote / authors - AppForge Inc / Review - THIS IS THE BEST GAME I’VE EVER PLAYED! Personally I LOVE RPG’s and this game just raised the bar. The only thing is... the friend thing is broken. I have 3 friends and it doesn’t let me claim the referral thing. Another problem is my guilds don’t work. I click the button and it says I lost connection. Anyway back to the game. I love the feature where you can sell hero’s for coins. I also love the detail of the characters, the animation is amazing. Anyone who likes awesome action packed RPG’s this is the game for you. Even if you don’t like RPG’s I think you will love this game. PLEASE respond developers and fix friends and guilds / 2013-11-14 / size - 271328 kilobyte.

 

0 comentarios