Blogia
Les meves lectures

Board genres online Chess Prime 3D hack apk payment cheap android

Device Apple Ipad Chess Prime 3D hack generator

 

 

  1. subtitle Play and learn chess in 3D!
  2. Genre Education
  3. notice I am not much of a gamer but this chess game is freakin kewl. I am totally addicted to this game. The game works flawlessly(is that a word?). The ad banner on top is not bad for a free game. I have seen much worse. I really like the back and check your moves functions. Changing color is also nice. The spin and bring the board to normal buttons are another great feature. I haven't played much chess over the years but having this ap changed that for sure. Kudos to the creators. The music is about the only thing I might of had an issue with but that is only because I am a musician, its not that bad and you can always turn it off, another nice feature. I like playing against the computor, it has taught me to play again. Hey tanx for listening. Peace love light and harmony........olaf
  4. English
  5. Audience score 3044 Vote
  6. Size 33 megabytes
  7. Publish Date 2015-05-23

0 comentarios